Latest Products https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in Latest Products Thu, 05 Aug 2021 18:14:36 +0530 en-us https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in High Carbon Ferro Manganese https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-carbon-ferro-manganese.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-carbon-ferro-manganese.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Manganese is used mainly for steel making and comprises the majority of our exports and local too. However, we are open to producing different grades of HC FeMn based on our customer’s requirements. The 3 main grades we offer are: Silica Ramming Mass https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Based Acidic Ramming Mass Basic Ramming Mass https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/basic-ramming-mass.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/basic-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High purity Magnesia and calcined alumina based basic ramming material Nozzle Filling Compound https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/nozzle-filling-compound.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/nozzle-filling-compound.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladle Covering Compound https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/ladle-covering-compound.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/ladle-covering-compound.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casting Powder https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/casting-powder.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/casting-powder.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tundish Board https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/tundish-board.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/tundish-board.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Gate Plate https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/slide-gate-plate.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/slide-gate-plate.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product description- High Coked Alumina-Spinel-Carbon slide plate with improved oxidation resistance. Application: Slide gate system in Steel Ladle for continuous casting Ladle Nozzle https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/ladle-nozzle.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/ladle-nozzle.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Collector Nozzle https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/collector-nozzle.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/collector-nozzle.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tundish Well Block https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/tundish-well-block.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/tundish-well-block.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seating Block Well Block https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/seating-block-well-block.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/seating-block-well-block.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Porous Plug https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/porous-plug.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/porous-plug.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesite Base Porous plug Porus Plug Well Block https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/porus-plug-well-block.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/porus-plug-well-block.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Bricks https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-alumina-bricks.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-alumina-bricks.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NOTE: Product specifications vary as per customer requirements. High Alumina Mortar https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-alumina-mortar.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-alumina-mortar.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NOTE: Product specifications vary as per customer requirements. Fire Bricks https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/fire-bricks.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/fire-bricks.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lc-80 Alumina Castable for Dri Kiln https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/lc-80-alumina-castable-for-dri-kiln.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/lc-80-alumina-castable-for-dri-kiln.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lc-60 Alumina Castable for Dri Kiln https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/lc-60-alumina-castable-for-dri-kiln.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/lc-60-alumina-castable-for-dri-kiln.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lc-45 Alumina Castable for Dri Kiln https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/lc-45-alumina-castable-for-dri-kiln.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/lc-45-alumina-castable-for-dri-kiln.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesia Carbon Bricks for Ladle https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/magnesia-carbon-bricks-for-ladle.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/magnesia-carbon-bricks-for-ladle.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Dense Castable https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-alumina-dense-castable.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/high-alumina-dense-castable.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product description- We have all 3 kind of high alumina dense castable i.e. TRL CAST AH 90, TRL CAST AH 60 and TRL CAST AH 50.Application: Moderate strength dense castable for general use. Tundish Nozzle https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/tundish-nozzle.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/tundish-nozzle.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product description- 95% Zirconia insert sleeve tundish nozzle Application: Tundish nozzle for continuous casting Silico Manganese https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/silico-manganese.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/silico-manganese.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silico Manganese is used mainly for steel making and comprises the majority of our exports and local too. We offer mainly two grades of SiMn for exports. However, we are open to producing different grades of SiMn based on our customer’s requirements. The 2 main grades we offer are: Low Cement Castable https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/low-cement-castable.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/low-cement-castable.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Alloy https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/ferro-alloy.htm https://www.qualitysteelproducts.co.in/ferro-alloy.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530